Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 1956

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.

NWA Meeting
1956/08/31 - 09/01
St. Louis, MO

Official Members:
Sam Muchnick (St. Louis) President
Frank Tunney
Billy Watson
(Toronto) 1st Vice President  
LeRoy McGuirk
Sam Avey
(Tulsa) 2nd Vice President
Salvador Lutteroth (Mexico) 3rd Vice President
Pinkie George (Des Moines)
Orville Brown
George Simpson
(Kansas City)
Fred Kohler (Chicago)
Max Clayton (Omaha)
Al Haft (Columbus, OH)
Harry Light (Detroit)
Dennis Stecher (Minneapolis)
Morris Sigel (Houston)
Paul Bowser (Boston)
Eddie Quinn (Montreal)
Joe Malcewicz (San Francisco)
Paul Jones (Atlanta)
Al Karasick (Honolulu)
Hugh Nichols (Hollywood)
Roy Welch (Dyersburg, TN)
Billy Wolfe (Wheatland, MO) agent for women's wrestlers
Dave Reynolds (Utah)
Clarence P. Luttrell (Tampa)
Joe Gunther (Alabama)
Mike London (Colorado)
Joseph "Toots" Mondt
Rudy Dusek
(New York)
Karl Sarpolis (Amarillo)  
Tex Hager (Boise)
Don Owen (Eugene, OR)
Jim Crockett
Bill Lewis
Cliff Maupin (Toledo)
Stu Hart (Calgary)
Rod Fenton (Phoenix)
Cal Eaton (Los Angeles)
Pedro Martinez (Buffalo)