Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 1950

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.

NWA Meetings
1950/09/08 - 10
Dallas, TX
24 members

Official Members:
* = date admitted as a new member

Sam Muchnick (St. Louis) President
Morris Sigel (Houston) 1st Vice President
LeRoy McGuirk
Sam Avey
(Tulsa) 2nd Vice President
Pinkie George (Des Moines)
George Simpson
Pearl Christy
(Kansas City) represented by Orville Brown
Tony Stecher (Minneapolis)
Max Clayton (Omaha)
Fred Kohler (Chicago)
Harry Light (Detroit)
Al Haft (Columbus, OH)
Paul Jones (Atlanta)
Johnny Doyle (Los Angeles)
Hugh Nichols (Hollywood)
Joe Malcewicz (San Francisco)
Paul Bowser (Boston)
Eddie Quinn (Montreal)
Frank Tunney (Toronto)
Roy Welch (Dyersburg, TN)
Billy Wolfe (Wheatland, MO) agent for women's wrestlers * between 49/12 - 50/05
Ed Don George (Buffalo) * between 49/12 - 50/05
Dave Reynolds (Utah) * between 49/12 - 50/05
Clarence P. Luttrell (Tampa) * 50/09
Joe Gunther (Alabama) * 50/09
Mike London (Colorado) * 50/09