Facebook twitter

Home > MMA > United States > Strikeforce >

symbols ] country codes ]

Strikeforce Welterweight Title
[170lb/77kg limit]

Nick Diaz 2010/01/30 Sunrise, FL
Defeats Marius ┼Żaromskis to become the first champion; vacates on 11/06/09 to challenge for UFC Title.
Nate Marquardt 2012/07/14 Portland, OR
Defeats Tyron Woodrey.
Tarec Saffiedine 2013/01/12 Oklahoma City, OK
Strikeforce closes on 13/01/12.