Facebook twitter

Home > Mexico >

symbols ] country codes ]

Comision de Box y Lucha Libre Mexico D.F.
National Mini-Estralla Title

[ 日本語 ]

Mascarita Sagrada1992
Awarded by AAA as first champion for holding CMLL Mini's Title when Sagrada jumps to AAA.
Espectrito I1993/01/08Queretaro
Mascarita Sagrada [2]1993/04/16Mexico City
Jerrito Estrada1994/02/04Cuernavaca
Fuercita Guerrera1994/07/16Mexico City
Super Muñequito1994/08/23Zacatecas
Espectrito I [2]1996/07/26Actopan
Mascarita Sagrada Jr.1996/09/14Orizaba
Vacant when Sagrada jumps to Promo Azteca.
AAA Octagoncito 1997/07/26Tulancingo
Defeats Pentagoncito.
Mini Abismo Negro1998/06/05Fresnillo, Zacatecas
AAA Octagoncito [2]1999/05/05Tecamac
Rocky Marvin2000/11/05Monterrey
Mascarita Sagrada 20002001/08/06Leon
Mini Abismo Negro [2]2004/02/01Zapopan
Mascarita Sagrada 2000 [2]2004/11/05Veracruz
Sagrada leaves AAA in 07.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.