Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Mexico >

symbols ] country codes ]

Comision de Box y Lucha Libre Mexico D.F.
National Featherweight Title

[ Japanese ]

Luis Robles38/02/25
Defeats Salvador Flores to become the first champion; vacant in 41 when Robles passes away.

Volio Negro80/09/09Mexico City
Defeats Climax II.
Rocky Morton81/08/15Mexico City
El Modulo82/01/30Azteca
El Dandy82/07/31Mexico City
Pequino Solin83/01/22Queretaro
Vacates on 83/04/30 after winning UWA World Lightweight Title.
Negro Peralta83/06/26Mexico City
Defeats Lasser.
Black Shadow Jr.85/02/24Azteca
Rencor Latino86/02/27Apatlaco
Vacant in 88.
El Corallilo88/06/04San Lorenzo
Defeats Juicio.
Juicio89/01/01San Lorenzo
Hiena Roja90/05/12Azteca
Rayo de Oro91/01/29Azteca
Vacant in 92.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.