Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Mexico >

symbols ] country codes ]

Comision de Box y Lucha Libre Mexico D.F.
National Cruiserweight Title

[ Japanese ]

Angel Blanco83/11/13Mexico City
Wins tournament to become first champion.
Adorable Rubi84/10/07Mexico City
Vacant on 85/09/10.
Charro de Jalisco86/10/24Mexico City
Soncive Judas87/03/30
El Criminal87/08/02Romero
El Macho I87/11/02Mexico City
El Destructor de Idolos90/03/30Mexico City
Vacate in 92 due to injury.
The Rock92/08/03Mexico City
MS 1 Jr.94/12/15Mexico City
Blue Demon Jr.95/03/13Naucalpan
Karis la Momia96/05/15Naucalpan
Changes his name to La Parka Jr. in 96/11 and vacates the title.
Defeats Salsero.
La Parka Jr. [2]99/12/08Reynosa
Officially vacant on 08/12/08.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.