Facebook twitter

Home > Mexico >

symbols ] country codes ]

Comision de Box y Lucha Libre Mexico D.F.
National Atomicos Title

[ 日本語 ]

Los Villanos: III, IV, & V & Pierroth Jr.1996/08/09Nezahualcoyotl
Defeat Karis la Momia, Espectro Jr., Damian 666, & Halloween in a tournament final to become the first champions; vacant when the champions jump to Promo Azteca.
Los Vipers: AAA Psicosis, AAA Histeria, AAA Mosco de la Merced, & Maniaco 1998/08/23Azcapotzalco
Defeat Los Payasos in tournament final
Vatos Locos: Charly Manson, Nygma, May Flowers & El Picudo 1999/02/14Monterrey
Los Juniors: Perro Aguayo Jr., Blue Demon Jr., La Parka Jr., & Mascara Sagrada Jr. 1999/04/18
Los Vipers [2]1999/09/17Mexico City
Vatos Locos [2]1999/12/10Madero
Los Vipers [3]2000/04
Los Regio Guapos: Haytor, Tigre Universitario, Monje Negro Jr., & El Potro Jr. 2001/08/19Monterrey
Los Vipers [4]2001/10/07Monterrey
Vatos Locos: Picudo, Espiritu, Nygma, & Silver Cat 2001/11/23Mexico City
Oscar Sevilla & Los Barrio Boys: Alan, Decnis, & Billy Boy2002/12/02Nuevo Laredo
Black Family: Chessman, Ozz, Escoria, & El Cuervo 2003/07/18Madero
Oscar Sevilla & Los Barrio Boys [2]2003/08/08Puebla
Black Family [2]2004/08/20Puebla
Mexican Powers: Crazzy Boy, Joe Lider, Juventud Guerrera, & Psicosis 2006/11/18Cuernavaca, Morelos
La Secta: Escoria, Ozz, Espiritu, & Cuervo2007/05/20Morelia
Chessman, Psycho Clown, Killer Clown, & Zombie Clown 2009/01/18 Guanajuato
Stripped on 09/01/25 for post title match attack on the AAA commissioner.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.