Facebook twitter

Home > Mexico > IWRG >

symbols ] country codes ]

International Wrestling Revolution Group
Intercontinental Women's Title
(as of 2007/01/01)

Ayako Hamada2003/09/11Naucalpan
Wins an elimination match to become the first champion.
La Amapola2005

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.