Facebook twitter

Home > Mexico > IWRG >

symbols ] country codes ]

International Wrestling Revolution Group
Intercontinental Tag Team Title
(as of 2014/06/15)

Yasushi Kanda & Susumu Mochizuki2000/01/02Naucalpan
Defeat Fantasy & Black Dragon in tournament final to become the first champions.
Fantasy & The Star Boy2000/03/05Naucalpan
Mega & Super Mega2000/10/29Naucalpan
Mazada & Nozawa2001/06/10Naucalpan
Fantasy & Star Boy2001/10/25Naucalpan
Win by default when Nozawa no-shows.
Mega & Ultra Mega2002/02/28Naucalpan
Dr. Cerebro & Bombero Infernal2002/05/12Naucalpan
Awarded when Mega no-shows the scheduled title defense.
Mega & Ultra Mega2003
Dr. Cerebro & Cerebro Negro2004/09/05Naucalpan
Pantera & Felino2006/06/29Naucalpan
El Hijo Del Cien Caras & Hijo de Mascara Año 20002007/05/31Naucalpan
Ricky Cruz & Scorpio Jr. 2009/08/09 Naucalpan
Vacant in 09 when Cruz leaves Mexico.
Pirata Morgan & Hijo de Pirata Morgan 2010/01/31 Naucalpan
Defeat Negro Navarro & Trauma I.
El Hijo Del Cien Caras & Máscara Año 2000 Jr. 2010/06/20 Naucalpan
La Dinastia de la Muerte: Negro Navarro & Trauma I 2012/03/18 Naucalpan
La Familia de Tijuana: Eterno & X-Fly 2013/08/11 Naucalpan
Las Traumas: I & II 2013/09/01 Naucalpan
Alan Extreme & Veneno 2013/11/28 Naucalpan
Los Gringos VIP: Apolo Estrada Jr. & El Hijo del Diablo 2014/05/21 Naucalpan
Los Oficiales: 911 & AK47 2014/06/15 Naucalpan

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.