Facebook twitter

Home > Mexico > IWRG >

symbols ] country codes ]

International Wrestling Revolution Group
Intercontinental Lightweight Title
(as of 2013/11/28)

Freelance 2008/05/29 Naucalpan
Defeats Aeroman in the final of 10-man elimination match to become the first champion.
Tetsuya (Tetsuya Shimizu / T28) 2009/02/08 Naucalpan
Defeats Freelance and Dr. Cerebro in 3-way match.
Zatura 2009/03/15Naucalpan
Trauma II 2009/06/18 Naucalpan
Avisman 2009/08/16 Naucalpan
Bushi (Tetsuya Shimizu) [2] 2009/11/26 Naucalpan
Dr. Cerebro 2010/01/10 Naucalpan
Comando Negro 2011/01/20 Naucalpan
Dinamic Black 2011/11/03 Naucalpan
Carta Brava Jr. 2011/12/22 Naucalpan
Chicano 2012/07/01 Naucalpan
Vacant in 13 due to injury and inactivity.
Imposible 2013/07/07 Naucalpan
Defeats Astro Rey Jr. and Dragon Celestial in tournament 3-way final.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.