Facebook twitter

Home > Mexico >

symbols ] country codes ]

International Wrestling Council
World Heavyweight Title ( 1993/11 - 1999 )
Hardcore Title ( 1999 - )
(as of 2005/03/24)

[ 日本語 ]

Cien Caras1993/11/13San Jose, CA
Defeats Konnan El Barbaro.
Konnan El Barbaro1994/04/02Reynosa
Perro Aguayo1994/11/13Ciudad Juarez
Mascara Año 20001995/05/12Xalapa
AAA and IWC split in 95, but Ano 2000 still recognized as champion by EMLL.
Mascara Sagrada (original)1997/02/16Cancun
Pirata Morgan1997/12/12Nezahualcoyotl
La Parka (original)1998/08/14Isabel
Pimpinela Escarlata *1998/09/14Nuevo Laredo
L.A. Park (original La Parka) *2000/12<
Morgan starts being recognized as World champion by AAA in 99/04 when the title splits; Parka continues to defend his belt often as Hardcore Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.