Facebook twitter

Home > Mexico > CMLL >

symbols ] country codes ]
[ 日本語 ]

Consejo Mundial de Lucha Libre
World Welterweight Title

(as of 2016/06/19)

Fuerza Guerrera1992/02/15Puebla
Defeats El Khalifa in tournament final.
America (Pantera II)1992/03/08Mexico City
Ciclon Ramirez1993/03
Felino [2]1994/03/30Acapulco
El Pantera (II) [2]1994/06/21Cuernavaca
Super Delfin defeats Pantera on 96/03/15 in Osaka, JPN, but CMLL declares the title vacant because Pantera had jumped to AAA before going to Japan.
Mascara Magica1996/05/21Mexico City
Defeats Felino in a tournament final; defeats Delfin on 96/06/22 in Naruko, JPN to become undisputed champion.
Guerrero de la Muerte1996/08/02Mexico City
Mascara Magica [2]1998/01<
Karloff Lagarde Jr.1998/02/06Mexico City
Olimpico1998/09/16Mexico City
Halcon Negro Jr.1998/10/23Mexico City
Olimpico [2]1998/12/13Mexico City
Super Delfin1999/02/27Nagoya, JPN
Arkangel de la Muerte1999/08/10Kawasaki, JPN
El Pantera [3]2001/03/20Mexico City
Wins by forfeit when Nozawa is injured.
Nozawa [2]2001/04/02Puebla
Felino [3]2001/09/21Mexico City
Satanico2003/11/25Mexico City
El Mephisto2004/02/24Mexico City
Negro Casas 2009/03/20 Mexico City
Mascara Dorada 2010/09/07 Mexico City
Ryusuke Taguchi 2011/01/22 Tokyo, JPN
Mascara Dorada [2] 2011/06/18 Osaka, JPN
Polvora 2012/11/11 Mexico City
Mistico (II) 2014/02/16 Mexico City
Vacates on 14/11/19 due to the inactivity from the injury.
Mascara Dorada [3] 2015/01/02 Mexico City
Defeats Negro Casas in tournament final.
BUSHI (Tetsuya Shimizu) 2015/12/19 Tokyo, JPN
Mascara Dorada [4] 2016/01/22 Tokyo, JPN
Mephisto [2] 2016/05/03 Mexico City