Facebook twitter

Home > Mexico > CMLL >

symbols ] country codes ]

Consejo Mundial de Lucha Libre
Women's World Title
(as of 2013/01/13)

[ Japanese ]

Bull Nakano92/06/12Mexico City
Defeats Lola Gonzales in tournament final.
Xochitl Hamada93/03/21Mexico City
La Diabolica93/10/10Mexico City
Reina Jubuki (Akira Hokuto)94/07/30Puebla
Stripped of the title after appearing on a WCW card on 96/11/04.
Lady Apache96/11/08Mexico City
Defeats Chaparita Asari in a four-women tournament final.
Mariko Yoshida97/02/06Tokyo, JPN
Has not defended the title since 98/06 and is ordered by CMLL to vacate it in 99/02.
Lady Apache [2]99/05/15Naucalpan
Vacant on 00/08/18 when Apache leaves the promotion.
La Diabolica [2]01
Awarded; stripped after joining AAA on 03/04/05
Marcela05/09/16Mexico City
Defeats Dark Angel.
Hiroka (Raven Hiroka)06/06/09Mexico City
Lady Apache [3]06/12/25Mexico City
Amapola07/11/16Mexico City
Marcela [2] 11/10/28 Mexico City
Ayumi Kurihara 11/11/26 Tokyo, JPN
Marcela [3] 12/03/09 Puebla

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.