Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > Japan > ZERO1 >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA International Light Tag Team Title
(as of 2014/09/19)

[ 日本語 ]

Dick Togo & Ikuto Hidaka2003/12/26Tokyo
Defeat Tatsuhito Takaiwa & Naohiro Hoshikawa in 4-team tournament final.
Leonardo Spanky & Low Ki2003/02/19Tokyo
Tatsuhito Takaiwa & Tomohiro Ishii2004/06/04Hachinohe
Leonard Spanky & Kaz Hayashi2004/09/19Tokyo
ZERO-ONE leaves NWA in 04/10; title declared vacant on 05/02/28 for lack of title defense.
Ikuto Hidaka & Minoru Fujita2005/03/27Tokyo
Defeat Leonard Spanky & Alex Shelly.
Alex Shelley & Chris Sabin2006/08/25Tokyo
Takuya Sugawara & Minoru Fujita 2008/04/06 Tokyo
Intercontinental champions win a double title match.
Ikuto Hidaka & Munenori Sawa2008/08/03Tokyo
Takuya Sugawara & Kaijin Habu-otoko 2010/09/08 Tokyo
Ikuto Hidaka & Takafumi Ito 2011/08/07 Tokyo
ZERO1 leaves NWA in 11/10 but continues to recognize its own "NWA" champions.
Takuya Sugawara & Tsuyoshi Kikuchi 2012/02/01 Tokyo
Vacant in 12/03.
Jimmy Susumu (Susumu Yokosuka) & Jimmy Kagetora (KAGETORA) 2012/04/24 Tokyo
Defeat Ikuto Hidaka & Takafumi Ito and Takuya Sugawara & Mineo Fujita in a 3-way match.
Takuya Sugawara & Mineo Fujita 2012/08/26 Yokohama
Frank David & Shawn Guinness 2012/09/17 Tokyo
Vacate on 14/03/27 when David cannot come to Japan.
Tigers Mask & Billy Ken Kid 2014/03/30 Tokyo
Defeat Ikuto Hidaka & Fujita "Jr." Hayato and Jason Lee & Mineo Fujita in 3-way match; Tigers Mask wrestles as Atsushi Maruyama after 14/04/22.
Takuya Sugawara & "brother" YASSHI 2014/09/19 Tokyo

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.