Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > Japan > ZERO1 >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Intercontinental Tag Team Title
(as of 2014/05/06)

[ 日本語 ]

Samoa Joe & Keiji Sakota2001/06/14Osaka
Defeat Yuuki Ishikawa & Katsumi Usuda to become the first champions.
Steve Corino & Mike Rapada2001/07/09
Awarded by NWA president Howard Brody.
Shinjiro Ohtani & Yuuki Ishikawa2001/07/12Tokyo
Vacant when Battlarts and ZERO-ONE split; Ishikawa no longer wrestles for ZERO-ONE.
Shinjiro Ohtani & Masato Tanaka2002/01/06Tokyo
Defeat Samoa Joe & Tom Howard.
Nathan Jones & John Heidenreich2002/10/20Tokyo
Shin'ya Hashimoto & Naoya Ogawa2002/10/26Osaka
Matt Ghaffari & Tom Howard2002/12/15Tokyo
Shin'ya Hashimoto & Naoya Ogawa [2]2003/04/29Nagoya
Ogawa throws Ghaffari over the top rope during the match; stripped on 03/05/02 by NWA president Richard Arpin because of that.
Steve Corino & C.W. Anderson2003/05/02Tokyo
Referee Frederic Rubenstein gives a fast count.
Shinjiro Ohtani & Masato Tanaka [2]2003/08/31Gifu
Takao Omori & Shiro Koshinaka2004/02/19Tokyo
Shin'ya Hashimoto & Yoshiaki Fujiwara2004/06/17Sendai
Shinjiro Ohtani & Takao Ohmori2004/08/31Morioka
Masato Tanaka & Wataru Sakata2004/10/03Tokyo
ZERO-ONE leaves NWA in 04/10; title declared vacant on 05/02/28 for lack of title defense.
Kohei Sato & Ryoji Sai2005/04/14Tokyo
Defeat Shinjiro Ohtani & Masato Tanaka.
Ikuto Hidaka & Minoru Fujita2005/10/10Tokyo
The P-Force Men: Steve Corino & Y2P-160kg2006/02/25Osaka
Kohei Sato & Ryoji Sai [2]2006/06/20Odawara
Takao Ohmori & Manabu Nakanishi2006/06/24Tokyo
Yoshihiro Takayama & Kohei Sato2007/03/08Tokyo
Minoru Fujita & Takuya Sugawara2007/10/26Tokyo
Mr. Wrestling 3 & Charles Evans 2008/11/28 Tokyo
Stripped on 09/03/02 due to Evans' "rebellious actions" against World Premier Federation, which has taken over ZERO1.
Ryoji Sai & Osamu Namiguchi 2009/03/15 Tokyo
Defeat Mr. Wrestling III & Steve Corino.
Kohei Sato & KAMIKAZE 2009/07/16 Utsunomiya
Ikuto Hidaka & Munenori Sawa 2009/10/24 Tokyo
Shinjiro Ohtani & Akebono 2010/01/27 Tokyo
Vacate in 10/12 for the "Furinkazan" tag team league.
Kohei Sato & KAMIKAZE 2010/12/21 Nagoya
Defeat Masato Tanaka & Daisuke Sekimoto in the final of the 8-team "Furinkazan" tag team league.
Masato Tanaka & Zeus 2011/09/14 Tokyo
ZERO1 leaves NWA in 11/10 but continues to recognize its own "NWA" champions.
Shito Ueda & Yusaku Obata 2012/11/06 Tokyo
Vacant on 13/01/18 due to Obata's injury.
Akebono & Daisuke Sekimoto 2013/02/03 Tokyo
Defeat Kohei Sato & Zeus; Sekimoto is injured on 13/12/29, and Akebono vacates on 13/12/30.
Shinjiro Ohtani & KAMIKAZE 2014/01/01 Tokyo
Defeat Masato Tanaka & Yusaku Obata.
Masato Tanaka & Takashi Sugiura 2014/05/06 Tokyo

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.