Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > AJWPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

World Women's Wrestling Association
World Super Lightweight Title

[ 日本語 ]

Chaparita ASARI 1996/05/18
Defeats Toshie Uematsu to become first champion; vacates on 97/06/01 because of illness.
Chaparita ASARI [2] 1999/05/05 Kawasaki
Defeats Sumie Sakai in tournament final.
Momoe Nakanishi 1999/07/11 Tokyo
Chaparita ASARI [3] 1999/10/22 Fukuoka
Vacates on 02/03/19 when the title moves to ARSION.
Ai Fujita 2002/05/11 Tokyo
Defeats Kayo Noumi.
Chaparita ASARI [4] 2003/05/05 Tokyo
Awarded as the permanent champion upon retirement by ARSION president Hiroshi Ogawa.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.