Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > Pancrase >

symbols ] country codes ]

King of Pancrasists Featherweight Title
(as of 2014/07/20)

Yoshiro Maeda 2006/08/27 Yokohama
Defeats DJ Taiki in tournament final to become the first champion; vacates in 08/10 upon moving to the bamtamweight division.
Marlon Sandro 2008/10/26 Tokyo
Defeats J-taro Takita.
Takumi (Takumi Nakayama) 2011/09/04 Tokyo
Defeats Tomoaki Kanomata to become interim champion; promoted to the undisputed champion on 12/08/09 when Sandro vacates the title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.