Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > Okinawa >

symbols ] country codes ]

Okinawa Pro-Wrestling Title
(as of 2011/07/30)

[ Japanese ]

Kaijin Habu-otoko 2009/07/05 Naha
Defeats Shisa King in 10-man tournament final to become the first champion; vacates on 10/05/23 suggesting a tournament to crown a new champion.
Shisa King 2010/07/04 Naha
Defeats Mil Mangoose in 10-man tournament final.
Kaijin Habu-otoko [2] 2011/07/30 Naha
Promotion closes in 12/08.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.