Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > NOAH >

symbols ] country codes ]

Global Honored Crown Junior Heavyweight Title
(as of 2014/03/08)

[ Japanese ]

Yoshinobu Kanemaru 2001/06/24 Nagoya
Defeats Juventud Guerrera in the final of 12-man tournament to become the first champion.
Tatsuhito Takaiwa 2001/10/19 Yokohama
Naomichi Marufuji 2001/12/09 Tokyo
Makoto Hashi 2002/04/07 Tokyo
Refuses the title immediately after the match because Marufuji is injured during the match; title is officially vacant on 02/04/08.
Yoshinobu Kanemaru [2] 2002/05/26 Sapporo
Defeats KENTA in 8-man tournament final.
Michael Modest 2003/03/30 Fukuoka
Takashi Sugiura 2003/09/12 Tokyo
Jushin Thunder Liger 2004/01/04 Tokyo
Yoshinobu Kanemaru [3] 2004/07/10 Tokyo
KENTA (Kenta Kobayashi) 2005/07/18 Tokyo
Takashi Sugiura [2] 2006/06/04 Sapporo
Tatsuhito Takaiwa [2] 2006/12/23 Tokyo
Mushiking Terry 2007/04/28 Tokyo
Yoshinobu Kanemaru [4] 2007/10/27 Tokyo
Bryan Danielson (Daniel Bryan) 2008/09/14 Tokyo
KENTA [2] 2008/10/13 Hiroshima
Katsuhiko Nakajima 2009/02/11 Tokyo
KENTA [3] 2009/03/01 Tokyo
Vacates on 09/10/30 due to knee injury suffered on 09/10/28.
Yoshinobu Kanemaru [5] 2009/10/31 Tokyo
Defeats Jushin Thunder Liger in a 10-man round-robin tournament final.
Kotaro Suzuki 2010/12/05 Tokyo
Katsuhiko Nakajima [2] 2011/09/23 Tokyo
Vacates on 11/10/01 due to acute appendicitis.
Ricky Marvin 2011/10/16 Tokyo
Defeats Satoshi Kajiwara but immediately vacates the title.
Katsuhiko Nakajima [3] 2011/11/27 Tokyo
Defeats Ricky Marvin.
Yoshinobu Kanemaru [6] 2012/05/09 Tokyo
Shuji Kondo 2012/09/29 Tokyo
Taiji Ishimori 2013/01/27 Osaka
Daisuke Harada 2014/03/08 Tokyo

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.