Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Japan > NOAH >

symbols ] country codes ]

Global Honored Crown Heavyweight Title
(as of 2014/02/08)

[ Japanese ]

Mitsuharu Misawa 2001/04/15 Tokyo
Defeats Yoshihiro Takayama in the final of 16-man tournament to become the first champion.
Jun Akiyama 2001/07/27 Tokyo
Yoshinari Ogawa 2002/04/07 Tokyo
Yoshihiro Takayama 2002/09/07 Osaka
Mitsuharu Misawa [2] 2002/09/23 Tokyo
Kenta Kobashi 2003/03/01 Tokyo
Takeshi Rikioh 2005/03/05 Tokyo
Akira Taue 2005/11/05 Tokyo
Jun Akiyama [2] 2006/01/22 Tokyo
Naomichi Marufuji 2006/09/09 Tokyo
Mitsuharu Misawa [3] 2006/12/10 Tokyo
Takeshi Morishima 2008/03/02 Tokyo
Kensuke Sasaki 2008/09/06 Tokyo
Jun Akiyama [3] 2009/03/01 Tokyo
Vacates on 09/06/14 due to herniated disc in his lumbar area.
Go Shiozaki 2009/06/14 Fukuoka
Defeats Takeshi Rikioh.
Takashi Sugiura 2009/12/06 Tokyo
Go Shiozaki [2] 2011/07/10 Tokyo
Takeshi Morishima [2] 2012/01/22 Osaka
KENTA 2013/01/27 Osaka
Takeshi Morishima [3] 2014/01/05 Tokyo
Yuji Nagata 2014/02/08 Tokyo

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.