Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > Japan > NEO >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Pacific Women's Title
NEO Singles Title

[ 日本語 ]

Yoshiko Tamura2000/08/24Wildwood, NJ, USA
Defeats Nicole Bass to become first champion.
Mima Shimoda2001/02/11Tokyo
Kyoko Inoue2001/03/25Tokyo
Misae Genki2001/06/15Tokyo
Lioness Asuka2001/09/01Tokyo
Yoshiko Tamura [2]2001/12/07Tokyo
Wins a 6-way match against Asuka, Kyoko Inoue, Mima Shimoda, Misae Genki, and Ran Yu-Yu.
Etsuko Mita2002/04/13Tokyo
Yoshiko Tamura [3]2002/06/08Tokyo
Vacant on 02/10/14 when a heel stable nEo steals all the title belts.
Yoshiko Tamura [3]2002/11/10Tokyo
Defeats Kyoko Inoue and Mima Shimoda in a 3-way tournament final.
Kyoko Inoue [2]2003/02/02Tokyo
Azumi Hyuga2003/03/06Tokyo
Yoshiko Tamura [4]2003/05/05Tokyo
Momoe Nakanishi2004/03/14Kawasaki
Genki Misae2004/08/14Tokyo
Tsubasa Kuragaki2005/02/20Tokyo
Misae Genki [3]2005/07/03Tokyo
Yoshiko Tamura [5]2005/12/11Tokyo
Haruka Matsuo2007/09/17Tokyo
Kyoko Inoue [3]2008/05/05Tokyo
Nanae Takahashi 2008/10/04 Kawasaki
Emi Sakura 2009/05/03 Tokyo
Wins when Takahashi passes out due to concussion during the match.
Yoshiko Tamura [6] 2009/05/05 Tokyo
Ayumi Kurihara 2010/12/31 Tokyo
NEO closes on this day; Kurihara requests to keep the titles but vacates on 11/05/25, and the titles are retired.