Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > NEO >

symbols ] country codes ]

NEO Tag Team Title

Amazing Kong & Haruka Matsuo05/08/21Tokyo
Defeat Kyoko Inoue & Etsuko Mita in 8-team tournament final to become the first champions.
Kyoko Inoue & Etsuko Mita05/09/18Tokyo
Kyoko Kimura & Amazing Kong06/07/17Tokyo
Misae Genki & Haruka Matsuo06/11/03Tokyo
Kyoko Kimura & Emi Sakura07/07/16Tokyo
Kaoru Itoh & Ayako Hamada07/07/29Ueda, Nagano
Yoshiko Tamura & Genki Misae07/11/04Tokyo
Tannie Mouse & Yuki Miyazaki08/03/02Tokyo
Kyoko Kimura & Atsuko Emoto 08/12/31 Tokyo
Kyoko Inoue & Hiroyo Matsumoto 09/03/29 Tokyo
Nanae Takahashi & Kana 09/10/10 Tokyo
Yoshiko Tamura & Ayumi Kurihara 09/12/31 Tokyo
Aya Yuki & Ryo Mizunami 10/11/13 Tokyo
Tannie Mouse & Yuki Miyazaki [2] 10/11/28 Tokyo
NEO closes on 10/12/31.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.