Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > NEO >

symbols ] country codes ]

Itabashi Tag Team Title

* Defended exclusively at Itabashi Ward Industrial Cutural Hall in Tokyo.

[ 日本語 ]

Tannie Mouse & Yuki Miyazaki2001/03/03Tokyo
Defeat Yoshiko Tamura & Acute Sae to become first champions.
Chiaki Nishi & Acute Sae2001/06/29Tokyo
Tannie Mouse & Yuki Miyazaki [2]2001/08/01Tokyo
Also win Kitazawa Tag Team Title, defeating Yuka Shiina & Yuka Nakamura at Kizatawa Town Hall in Tokyo on 01/09/01.
Vampire Rat Witches: Devi Rats & Chibi Rats 2001/11/02Tokyo
Give the title to Acute Sae; promotion does not recognize it and declare the title vacant; Tannie & Miyazaki keep the Kitazawa Title.
Tannie Mouse & Yuki Miyazaki [3]2001/12/07Tokyo
Defeat Chiaki Nishi & Acute Sae; stripped of both titles on 02/10/14 for lack of the defense since the beginning of the year.
Tannie Mouse & Yuki Miyazaki [4]2002/11/10Tokyo
Defeat Natsu Nishida & Yuki Nashiro (non-wrestler teen idols) for both titles.
Yuka Nakamura & Haruka Matsuo2003/04/27Tokyo
Win Itabashi Title only.
Tannie Mouse & Yuki Miyazaki [5]2003/05/05Tokyo
Defeat Mima Shimoda & Yuu Tanabe (an elementary school student).
Etsuko Mita & Chiharu2004/09/23Tokyo
Tannie Mouse & Yuki Miyazaki [6]2004/10/03Tokyo
Vacate on 04/10/04.
Yuka Nakamura & Chiharu2004/12/23Tokyo
Defeat Vampire Bat Witch Devirats I & II.

* Replaced with NEO Tag Team Title.