Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > LLPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

LLPW Singles Title

[ Japanese ]

Shinobu Kandori 93/08/29 Tokyo
Defeats Eagle Sawai in 14-woman tournament final.
Noriyo Tateno 94/09/23 Tokyo
Eagle Sawai 95/03/17 Tokyo
Karula (Harley Saito) 95/11/13 Osaka
Eagle Sawai [2] 96/10/27 Tokyo
Stripped on 97/08/15.
Shinobu Kandori [2] 97/10/07 Kumamoto
Defeats Eagle Sawai.
Harley Saito [2] 99/08/22 Tokyo
Eagle Sawai [3] 00/08/19 Kusaka
Carol Midori 01/07/16 Kagoshima
Stripped for losing a 6-woman tag team match on 2001/11/23 in Tokyo.
Carol Midori [2] 01/12/16 Tokyo
Defeats Takako Inoue in 9-woman tournament final.
Rumi Kazama 02/03/21 Tokyo
Eagle Sawai [4] 03/03/05 Kumamoto
Vacates on 03/08/03 in Tokyo.
Mako Ogawa 03/08/03 Tokyo
Eliminates Eagle Sawai and Mizuki Endo in an 8-woman battle royal.
Rumi Kazama [2] 03/08/03 Tokyo
LLPW president Shinobu Kandori strips the title off of Ogawa and awards to Kazama, scheduled to retire on the same card, as the eternal champion.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.