Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > FMW >

symbols ] country codes ]

FMW Junior Heavyweight Title

[ Japanese ]

Minoru Tanaka 1999/05/05 Yokohama
Defeats Ricky Fuji to become the first champion.
Yuuhi (Naoki) Sano 1999/05/14 Sapporo
Kodo Fuyuki becomes the FMW commissioner effctive on 99/05/31 and withdraws the recognition of the title; Sano is recognized as the first Independent World Junior Heavyweight champion.

* See Independent World Junior Heavyweight Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.