Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > MMA > Japan > DEEP >

symbols ] country codes ]

DEEP Megatonweight Title
(as of 2013/02/18)

[ Japanese ]

Yusuke Kawaguchi 08/08/02 Tokyo
Defeats Shunsuke Inoue in tournament final to become the first champion; vacates in 11/01 due to injury.
Kazuhisa Tazawa 11/02/25 Tokyo
Defeats Yuji Sakuragi.
Doskoi Razmadze (Levan Razmadze) 11/08/26 Tokyo
Vacates in 12/07.
Ken Hasegawa 13/02/16 Tokyo
Defeats Seigo (Seigo Mizuguchi) in tournament final.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.