Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > DDT >

symbols ] country codes ]

KO-D (King Of DDT) Open-weight Title

(as of 2014/05/25)

[ Japanese ]

Masao Orihara2000/04/19Tokyo
Defeats Sanshiro Takagi to become the first champion.
Koichiro Kimura2000/07/26Tokyo
Poison Sawada Julie2000/10/11Tokyo
Sanshiro Takagi2000/12/14Tokyo
Defeats Sawada, Super Uchuu Power, and Tomohiko Hashimoto in a 4-way match.
Exciting Yoshida2001/03/28Tokyo
Stripped on 01/11/22 by DDT commissioner for "not being appropriate as a champion".
Super Uchuu Power2001/11/30Tokyo
Defeats Sanshiro Takagi and Poison Sawada Julie in a 3-way match.
Wins a triple title match for KO-D single, tag team, and Ironman titles, teaming with Takashi Sasaki against Super Uchuu Power and Ironman champion Asian Cooger.
Super Uchuu Power [2]2002/02/06Tokyo
Sanshiro Takagi [2]2002/05/03Tokyo
Kintaro Kanemura2002/05/31Tokyo
Sanshiro Takagi [3]2002/09/07Chiba
Mikami [2]2002/12/22Tokyo
Defeats GENTARO, Sanshiro Takagi, and Tomohiko Hashimoto in a 4-way match.
Takashi Sasaki2003/07/18Tokyo
Shoichi Ichimiya2003/10/26Tokyo
Poison Sawada Julie [2]2004/02/11Yokohama
Defeats Ichimiya, Sanshiro Takagi, and Ironman Heavymetalweight champion Danshoku Dino in 4-way match to win both titles.
Mikami [3]2004/11/02Tokyo
Dick Togo2005/01/30Tokyo
Sanshiro Takagi [4]2005/05/04Tokyo
Danshoku Dino2005/10/23Tokyo
Toru Owashi2006/05/02Tokyo
HARASHIMA [2]2007/10/21Tokyo
Dick Togo [2] 2008/05/06 Tokyo
Defeats HARASHIMA, Seiya Morohashi, Sanshiro Takagi, Yoshiaki Yago in a 5-way match.
Sanshiro Takagi [5] 2008/09/28 Tokyo
Reigning Extreme Division champion, defeats Togo in a double title match.
HARASHIMA [3] 2009/05/04Tokyo
Kota Ibushi 2009/08/23 Tokyo
Shuji Ishikawa 2009/11/29 Tokyo
Daisuke Sekimoto 2010/02/28 Tokyo
HARASHIMA [4] 2010/07/25 Tokyo
Hikaru Sato 2010/11/14 Osaka
Dick Togo [3] 2010/11/28 Tokyo
Inactive after 10/12/22 due to injury.
Antonio Honda # 2010/12/26 Tokyo
Defeats GENTARO to be recognized as an interim champion.
Dick Togo [4] 2011/01/30 Tokyo
Defeats Honda to become the undisputed champion.
Shuji Ishikawa [2] 2011/05/04 Tokyo
KUDO 2011/07/24 Tokyo
Danshoku Dino [2] 2012/01/29 Tokyo
Sanshiro Takagi [6] 2012/04/01 Tokyo
Masa Takanashi 2012/04/01 Tokyo
Yuji Hino 2012/05/04 Tokyo
Kota Ibushi [2] 2012/06/24 Tokyo
El Generico (Sami Zayn) 2012/09/30 Tokyo
Kenny Omega 2012/12/23 Tokyo
Shigehiro Irie 2013/03/20 Tokyo
HARASHIMA [5] 2013/08/18 Tokyo
KUDO [2] 2014/03/21 Tokyo
HARASHIMA [6] 2014/05/25 Nagoya

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.