Facebook twitter

Home > Israel >

symbols ] country codes ]

Israeli Pro Wrestling Association
Heavyweight Title

(as of 2014/04/19)

Gery Roif2003/07/24Herzliya
Nadav Arbel2004/02/24Netanya
Defeats Roif in the semi-final of a one-night 8-mean tournament with the stipulation that the title is defended in each match the champion participates.
Matt Lyder2004/02/24Netanya
Defeats Arbel in the final of the same tournament.
New York Rosenfeld2004/04/13Netanya
Gery Roif [2]2004/04/13Netanya
Joey Tylec2004/07/06Netanya
Gery Roif [3]2005/04/28Netanya
Omry Balely2005/11/17Tel-Aviv
Hawaii Allen2006/02/28Tel-Aviv
Sharon Palty 2007/06/09 Tel-Aviv
Yossi the Bull 2009/05/13 Tel-Aviv
Vacant in 10/09.
Rabbi Swissa 2011/07/14 Netanya
Defeats Lior Libman in 8-man tournament final.
Tatanka 2012/08/16 Netanya
Vacant in 12/08.
Rabbi Swissa [2] 2012/08/23 Netanya
Wins 10-man gauntlet match.
Hellboy 2013/01/21 Tel-Aviv
Vacant on 13/07/22 due to injury.
Lior Libman 2013/09/07Tel-Aviv
Defeats Leonardo.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.