Facebook twitter

Home > Punjab >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2014/08/16

Punjab Title

Aslam Pahalwan 1951 Lahore
Defeats Younus Gujranwalia; claims the Commonwealth Title after 53.

Source: Pahelwani: The Art of Punjabi Wrestling

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.