Facebook twitter

Home > Pakistan >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2014/10/06

Pakistan Title

Bholu Pahalwan (Manzoor Hussain) 1949/04/17 Karachi
Defeats Younus Gujranwalia to become the first champion; claims the World Title after 64.
Syed Saif Shah 1952<  
Still/again billed as champion in Japan as of 55/10.
Jhara Pahalwan (Zubair Aslam)  

Additional information from: Pahelwani: The Art of Punjabi Wrestling, ProWrestlingHistory.com