Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > United Kingdom > SWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

Scottish Wrestling Alliance
T-Division Title

Jonny Milla2004/09/11Bellshill
Defeats C.J. Hunter and White Tiger in a 3-way match to become the first champion.
William Grange2004/11/06Bellshill
White Tiger2005/06/25Bellshill
The Raging Bull2005/10/01Bellshill
Darren Lewis2006/03/25Bellshill
Chris Renfrew2006/09/16Bellshill
James Tyler2008/02/09Clydebank
Ricky Gibson2009/11/28Glasgow
Glen Dunbar 2010/11/06 Motherwell
Dicky Divers 2011/07/09 Rutherglen
C.J. Hunter 2011/08/26 Motherwell
Still champion as of 11/11/26.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.