Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > United Kingdom > SWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

Scottish Wrestling Alliance
Laird of the Ring Title
(as of 2014/04/05)

Wolfgang 2007/08/11 Clydebank
Defeats B.T. Gunn in tournament final to become the first champion.
Chris Renfrew 2008/02/09Clydebank
Declared vacant on 08/05/17 to be put on the line in the "Battlezone Rumble".
The Machine 2008/05/17Bellshill
Wins the title in "Battlezone Rumble".
Chris Renfrew [2] 2008/09/13Bellshill
Damien O'Connor 2009/09/19 Glasgow
Red Lightning 2010/03/06 Uddingston
Joe Coffey 2010/10/01 Johnstone
Glen Dunbar 2011/11/25 Govan
Joe Coffey [2] 2012/02/25 Paisley
Jackie Polo 2013/09/28 Glasgow
Joe Hendry 2014/04/05 Motherwell

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.