Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Europe > United Kingdom > RQW / IPW:UK >

symbols ] country codes ]

RQW Cruiserweight Title ( 2007/01 - 2008/12 )
IPW:UK British Cruiserweight Title ( 2008/12 - 2012 )

Bubblegum2007/01/12 London
Defeats Red Vinny to become the first RQW champion; vacant in 07/03.
Red Vinny2007/03/23 London
Defeats Declan O'Connor.
Mark Haskins2008/12/06Enniscorthy, IRE
Becomes IPW:UK British Title.
British Eagle (Wade Fitzgerald)2009/04/08Selsey
Mark Haskins [2]2009/04/15Selsey
Lion Kid (Wade Fitzgerald) [2]2009/11/22Sittingbourne
Vacant in 11.
Marty Scurll 2012/04/28 London
Defeats Sami Callihan in 8-man tournament final; still champion as of 12/08/01.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.