Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > United Kingdom > 1PW >

symbols ] country codes ]

One Pro Wrestling
Openweight Title

Wins a 20 Man Battle Royal by last eliminating Jonny Storm to become the first champion.
James Wallace07/07/01Doncaster
Darren Burridge07/09/21Doncaster
Vacant in 08/04 due to injury.
Martin Stone08/05/03Edlington
Defeats Lionheart and Darkside in a 3-way match.
Johnny Moss08/10/18Doncaster
Defeats Stone, Juggernaught, and Dave Moralez in a 4-way match.
Nigel McGuinness09/04/19Doncaster
Vacant on 09/09/26.
Wins a 10-man gauntlet match; vacant on 10/12/15.
Noam Dar11/05/27Ellesmere Port
Defeats Joey Hayes, Kris Travis, and Marty Scurll in a 4-way match; promotion closes on 11/05/28.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.