Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > Ireland > IWW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Irish Whip Wrestling
Zero Gravity Title
(as of 2013/09/29)

Bingo Ballance 2007/01/14Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
Defeats Pac to become first champion.
Bam Katraz 2007/06/23Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
Bingo Ballance [2] 2007/07/06 Waterford
Defeats Katraz and Pac in a 3-way match.
Red Vinny 2007/10/20 Kilkenny
Vic Viper 2008/03/15Donnycarney, Co. Dublin
Defeats Vinny, Bam Katraz, Bingo Ballance, and Liam Thompson in a 4-way match.
Bingo Ballance [3] 2008/06/14 Tallaght, Co. Dublin
Defeats Viper, Red Vinny, and Metal Master in a 4-way match.
L.A. Warren 2009/01/30 Rathcoole, Co. Dublin
Angus J. Rotanda 2009/10/25 Portlaoise, Co. Laois
Mandrake 2010/02/05 Newry, NIR
Also holds the International Heavyweight Title which he loses to the Supermodel on 11/04/30.
Skaterboy Jeebus 2011/09/25 Louth

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.