Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > Ireland > IWW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Irish Whip Wrestling
International Heavyweight Title

(as of 2016/12/03)

Sheamus O'Shaunessy 2005/03/28Naas, Co. Kildare
Defeats Darren Burridge to become first champion.
D'Lo Brown 2005/05/29Dublin
Sheamus O'Shaunessy [2] 2005/10/02 Newcastle, GBR
Drew Galloway 2006/08/27 Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
Stripped in 07/01 due to lack of defense.
Vic Viper 2007/01/17Baldoyle, Co. Dublin
Defeats Kid Kash, Mad Man Manson, and The Ballymun Bruiser in a 4-way match.
Mandrake 2008/03/15 Donnycarney, Co. Dublin
Defeats Viper and U-Gene in 3-way match; also wins the Zero Gravity Title, defeating Angus J. Rotanda on 10/02/05 in Newry, NIR.
The Supermodel 2011/04/30 Offaly
Wins International Title only.
Capt. Rooney 2013/09/29 Dundalk, Co. Louth
T.J. Meehan 2015/02/07 Roscommon
Bruiser 2016/12/03 Letterkenny, Co. Donegal