Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > Germany >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2014/02/17

German Greco-Roman Middleweight Championship Tournament

Date City Winner Promoter
1908/07/07LeipzigBernhard Paxon
1913/11/09BremenFranz Sauerer
1919/05/30BerlinAlbert HeinIRV (Berlin)
1920/04/30Dortmund Hermann Reglin ("Sambuco")
1923???Franz Sauerer
1925/08/31FrancfortJosef Kunst
1926???Josef Kunst
1927???Josef Kunst
1928???Hans Kämpfer
1929???Fritz Kley
1930???Max Steinke
1931/04AugsburgAugust AhrensIRV (Berlin)
1932/03/16Breslau/WroclawAugust AhrensIRV (Berlin)
1933/09/16Breslau/WroclawOtto HuhtanenVDB (Berlin)
1934/05/12MunichBenedikt TrinkgeldVDB (Berlin)
1935/04/16Breslau/WroclawGottfried GrüneisenDRV (Berlin)

* See IBV German Middleweight Championship Tournament.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.