Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > Germany > EWP >

symbols ] country codes ]

European Wrestling Promotion
Tag Team Title
(as of 2013/09/28)

Kendo Kashin & Toru Yano2005/10/28Hannover
Defeat Ecki Eckstein & Leon van Gasteren in tournament final to become the first champions.
Ecki Eckstein & Leon van Gasteren2010/10/02Hannover
Defeat Kashin & Ken'ichiro Arai.
Big Van Walter & Michael Kovac2012/10/05Hannover
Hot & Spicy: Axel Dieter Jr. & Da Mack 2013/09/28 Hannover

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.