Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > Germany > EWP >

symbols ] country codes ]

European Wrestling Promotion
Intercontinental Heavyweight Title
(as of 2014/03/22)

Ecki Eckstein 2000/11/18 Hannover
Defeats Dan Collins.
Robby Brookside 2002/09/27 Hannover
Kendo Kashin 2004/10/16 Hannover
Robby Brookside [2]2004/10/29Corby
Christian Eckstein (Ecki Eckstein) [2]2007/12/23Hannover
Doug Williams2008/08/20Potters Bar, GBR
Christian Eckstein [3]2008/08/26Eastbourne, GBR
Dan Collins2009/12/19Hannover
Leon van Gasteren2012/12/22Hannover

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.