Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Canada > Quebec > NCW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Northern Championship Wrestling
Cruiserweight Title

Don Paysan03/09/13Montréal, QC
Defeats Steven the Sweet Boy, Raid, Alex Price, Sexxxy Eddy, and Chris Stevens in 6-man elimination match to become the first champion.
Chris Stevens03/10/11Montréal, QC
Defeats Don Paysan, Alex Price, Steven le Sweet Boy, and Nick Blade in a 5-way match.
Don Paysan [2]03/12/20Montréal, QC
Julie le Red Fuxx04/02/21Montréal, QC
Alex Price04/03/20Montréal, QC
Don Paysan [3]04/05/01Montréal, QC
Alex Price [2]04/07/23St-Pascal de Kamouraska, QC
Defeats Don Paysan, Nick Blade, and Davey Jackson in a 4-way match.
Don Paysan [4]04/07/24St-Agathe, QC
Alex Price [3]04/08/14Montréal, QC
Stalker04/11/13Montréal, QC
Alex Price [4]04/12/11Montréal, QC
Nick Blade05/05/14Montréal, QC
Defeats Price, Julie le Red Fuxx, James Kraven, and Adrian O'Ryan in a 5-way match.
James Kraven05/09/10Montréal, QC
Defeats Vaness Kraven (subbing for Blade), Julie le Red Fuxxx, and Adrian O'Ryan in a 4-way match.
Adrian O'Ryan06/02/18Montréal, QC
Defeats Kraven and Guil Reno in a 3-way match.
Guil Reno06/05/13Montréal, QC
Ziggy Stardom05/09/30Montréal, QC
Sidi Mansour406/11/25Montréal, QC
Alex Price [5]07/03/03Montréal, QC
Deniss Sensation07/05/19Montréal, QC
Alex Price [6]07/10/27Montréal, QC
Anna Minoushka07/11/24Montréal, QC
Awarded when Price leaves the promotion.
Binovich Fouranov07/11/24Montréal, QC
Chakal07/12/15Montréal, QC
Defeats X-Treme champion Black Eagle and Cruiserweight champion Binovich Fouranov in 3-way match to unify both titles.

* See NCW Triple Crown Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.