Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > Canada > Ontario > MPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Maximum Pro Wrestling
Triple Crown Title

Tyson Dux 2010/03/18Niagara Falls, ON
Reigning holder of BCW Can-Am Heavyweight and BSE Suicide Six Pack Titles, defeats Derek Wylde to unify NSP Grand Independent Title to become the first Triple Crown champion.
Robbie McAllister 2010/04/11Woodstock, ON
Tyson Dux [2] 2010/04/17 North Bay, ON
Again recognized as BCW Can-Am champion when BCW restarts in 12/07 and loses the title to Phil Atlas on 12/08/24.

* See BCW Can-Am Heavyweight Title.