Facebook twitter

Home > Canada > Ontario > MPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Georgian Bay Heavyweight Title

Maximum Pro Wrestling ( 2010/02 - 2013? )

Shawn Spears 2005/12/10
Defeats Derek Wylde to become the first champion.
Jake O'Reilly 2006/02/11
El Tornado 2006/05/26
Jake O'Reilly [2] 2006/11/17
El Tornado [2] 2009/10/26 Rio, ON
Becomes an MPW title in 10/02.
Crazzy Steve 2011/09/10 Angus, ON
Still champion as of 12/09/15.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.