Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Canada > Ontario > MPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

BSE Pro Wrestling ( 1998 - 2010/02 )
Maximum Pro Wrestling ( 2010/02 -   )
Arctic Title
(as of 2011/05/28)

Tyson Dux 08/01/18 Iqaluit, NU
Defeats Brent B. to become the first champion.
Brent B. 08/01/19Iqaluit, NU
BSE merges with BCW to become MPW in 10/02.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.