Facebook twitter
Home > Canada > Ontario > BSE >

symbols ] country codes ]

BSE Pro Wrestling
Suicide Six Pack Title

Don Paysan06/09/10Mississauga, ON
Defeats Ash, Bobby Roode, Chris Sabin, Christopher Daniels, and James Champagne in a 6-way match to become the first champion.
Ash07/06/24Brampton, ON
Defeats Paysan, El Tornado, Franky the Mobster, James Champagne, and Tyson Dux in a 6-way match.
Franky The Mobster07/08/26Brampton, ON
Defeats Ash, Cody 45, Pierre Shadows, Vane, and Xtremo in a 6-way match.
Xtremo08/05/10Iroquois Falls, ON
Defeats Franky, Akira Raijin, Bang Bang Pete, Johnny Devine, and Kaz in a 6-way match.
Tyson Dux09/12/05Brampton, ON
Reigning holder of BCW Can-Am Heavyweight Title, defeats Xtremo, Anthony Fiasco, Franky the Mobster, James Champagne, and Kushida in a 6-way match; defeats Derek Wylde on 10/03/18 in Niagara Falls, ON to unify NSP Grand Independent Title to become the first MPW Triple Crown champion.

* See MPW Triple Crown Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.