Facebook twitter

Home > Canada >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2014/02/15

Canadian Light Heavyweight Title

[ Japanese ]

Clarence Eklund # 1915/07/15<
Recognized as Canadian champion in Iowa.
Frank Lamarque1923<Saskatchewan
Defeats Charles Gustafson.
Carl van Wurden @1923<
George Thompson @1923
Nels Moe @1923
Herb Parks1932/09/05Vancouver, BC
Defeats Jack Idler.
Abe Marshall # 1934/01/04<  
Billed as champion in Florida; may not be recognized in Canada.
Ernie Piluso *1938/10<
Jack McLauchlan *1938/10/06Vancouver, BC
John Bonica1939
May have wrestled as Johnny Walker.
Martini Angelo 1945/10/01<

* See also NWA Canadian Light Heavyweight Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.