Facebook twitter

Home > AWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

American Wrestling Association
International Television Title

Greg Gagne 1987/12/27 Las Vegas, NV
Defeats Adrian Adonis in a tournament final to become the first champion.
Ron Garvin 1988/09/17 Nashville, TN
Greg Gagne [2] 1988/12/13 Chicago, IL
Vacant in 89/10 when Gagne retires.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.