Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > NWA Pro > Australia > NWA Pro Australia >

symbols ] country codes ]

National Wrestling Alliance
Australia Tag Team Title

The Fitness Maniacs: Sean O'Shea & Mikey Broderick 2010/11/27Adelaide, SA
Defeat Greg Graham & Joey Graham in 4-team tournament final to become the first champions; promotion leaves NWA in 12/04.