Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Australia > IWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

International Wrestling Australia
Women's Title
(as of 2008/04/22)

Kathy Nixxon 03/10/02Wagga Wagga
Defeats Madison in tournament final.
Madison 03/10/03Wagga Wagga
Kathy Nixxon [2] 03/10/05Wagga Wagga
Madison [2] 03/10/06Griffith
Kathy Nixxon [3] 03/10/23Goulburn
Madison [3] 03/10/24Cootamundra
Tracey Fit 03/11/21Coogee
Kathy Nixxon [4] 04/01/09Lismore
Geri Ford 05/01/09 Lismore
Defeats Madison and Miss Fit in a 3-way match.
Miss Fit 05/01/15 Tuggerah Lakes
Wins 4-way match against Ford, Madison, and Kristy Little.
Still champion as of 06/11/01; still/again champion as of 08/04/22.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.