Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Australia > EPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Explosive Coastal Wrestling ( 2001/11/04 - 2003/06/20 )
Explosive Pro Wrestling ( 2003/06/20 -   )
Heavyweight Title
(as of 2013/11/02)

Davis Storm02/05/11Wanneroo
Defeats Jimmy Payne to become the first champion.
Jimmy Payne02/11/02Wanneroo
FN Carnage03/07/12Wanneroo
Davis Storm [2]04/06/18Wanneroo
Mikey Nicholls04/11/06Wanneroo
Mikey Nicholls [2]05/07/16Maylands
Bruce Mills06/03/18Maylands
Jimmy Payne [2]06/05/27Maylands
Shane Haste07/08/25Maylands
Bobby Marshall08/02/16Maylands
Davis Storm [3]08/08/30Maylands
Bobby Marshall [2]09/03/21Queens Park
Vacant on 09/04/08 when Marshall cannot wrestle for six months.
Defeats Jamie Jurah to become interim champion; defeats Bobby Marshall via DQ on 09/07/11 and in a "last man standing" match on 09/11/07.
Jamie Jurah10/04/17Bassendean
Davis Storm [4]10/11/27Balcatta
Marcus Pitt11/04/10Morley
Davis Storm [5]11/05/14Balcatta
Marcus Pitt [2]11/08/13Balcatta
Tyler Jacobs [2]11/11/12Bassendean
Vacant when Jacobs retires immediately after winning the title.
Marcus Pitt [3] 12/04/14 Bassendean
Wins a 30-man rumble.
Kiel Steria 13/02/16 Bassendean
Defeats Shane Haste, subbing for Pitt.
Marcus Pitt [4] 13/04/13Bassendean
Sebastian Sander 13/06/08 Bassendean
Teams with Jay Taylor and Kiel Steria and defeat Pitt & Dan Moore & Hayden Zenith in a 6-man tag team match.
Chris Vice 13/11/02 Bassendean

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.