Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Australia > AWF >

symbols ] country codes ]

PWAQ Women's Underground Title ( 2011/07 - 2011/12 )
PWAQ Women's Title ( 2011/12 - 2013 )
AWF Australian Women's Title ( 2013 -   )

(as of 2014/07/05)

Storm 2011/07/30Chermside, QLD
Defeats Niki Nitro to become the first PWAQ Women's Underground Champion.
Baby Devine2011/08/26Woodridge, QLD
T.J. Star2011/11/04Tullamarine, VIC
Baby Devine [2]2011/11/04Tullamarine, VIC
Niki Nitro2011/11/11Chermside, QLD
Renamed PWAQ Title on 11/12/10.
Storm [2]2012/03/22Broadbeach, QLD
Alex Lee2012/05/11Chermside, QLD
Sara Jay 2012/12/08 
Kandii Luv 2013/01/26 
Lependra 2013/04/27 Brisbane, QLD, QLD
Becomes AWF Australian Title when PWAQ closes in 13.
Mighty Mel 2013/10/12 Parramatta, NSW, NSW
Rachel Rose 2014/03/15 Sydney
Vacant in 14/06.
Lependra [2] 2014/07/05 Blacktown, NSW
Defeats Daisy Chain.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.